Expectations

After 12 years of school, there is a giant expectation when you move on. Even though it’s a fresh start, nobody knows you, teens tend to follow the expectation that was made in those 12 years. I guess I shouldn’t say teens but I have. I find myself exactly where I was. It’s not a bad thing, it was the greatest time of my life but it took 12 years for it to become what it was. Now, I’ve got 4 years to make an everlasting impression and recreate the ball of me that unraveled the moment I graduated. In due time, just let it flow. There is this amazing structure and the blueprints are still in progress. This skyscraper might be a wonder of the 13th year world. 

Leave a Reply

