Darn Nostalgia

One person, one song, one word and here come the memories with freak’in tears on the side. Those moments make me feel like I could be the best actor in a drama movie. Cue the music and scene. Thinking back to all the amazing moments i’ve had so far in my life makes me realize that all of those things will never happen again. From now until this point on, every things a memory. These words are but a memory. I fear that one day I won’t be able to recall memories. Depressing as it may sound I love those people, those songs, those words because they remind me that I still remember.

memory

Leave a Reply

