Looking Down is Looking Back

When something is strong enough to give off even a tiny bit of inspiration in this world, hold on to it like there’s no tomorrow. Negativity will make anything weak. This past weekend I took a Basic Riders Course and found out that the motorcycle will go wherever the rider looks. If I’m was looking down there was no way I was going to progress forward in the right direction. There have been more times than any when nothing makes sense, I’m totally lost in the world I’ve come to know, and I can’t even begin to remember how I got here. Truth is I guess it doesn’t matter because I’m here now. What I’m trying to say is don’t look down on yourself if you find yourself lost with no direction. Look to where you want to go and the bike will follow.Image

Leave a Reply

