Candid

The word reminds me of a cross between yams and spontaneity. If someone followed me around with a photography camera all day, I wonder which emotions they would capture. Further, if they showed those pictures at a job interview would I seem like a person they would want to hire. Let me be the first to say I’m not the most photogenic person but I have so many reason to believe the answer would be no.

The pictures would just be a bunch of shots of me being unproductive and the few they would get would be similar to a documentary, you know with a british voiceover in the background sighting the rare species. I’m not generally an optimistic person nor am I pessimistic, but my facial expressions are for the most part expressionless. I’m afraid to so say I might look like a zombie. Nobody wants to watch their life but if you had to, what would you not want to see?

camera-349943_640

Leave a Reply

