7 More Months

Last year, I created a three year plan for myself. It included all the tasks I wanted to achieve by the end of the three year period. That time period is halfway over and I’ve done absolutely nothing on that list because of either mobility, finances, time restraints, or school priorities. Since the list keeps growing, it makes me feel like I’m failing because I can’t complete any of the tasks. Once again, the ladder system. In this case, the first step of the ladder is graduation. Most people would look at graduation as a milestone but in my case, it’s an obstacle. Not to mention, I’ll probably be up to my neck in student loans soon after. It is a strange place, the world. For someone who usually writes to motivate and inspire, I’m loosing my motivation to remain inspired. Hang in there with me, seven more months…

7139906869_51d898e40e_h

Leave a Reply

