100%…99%…98%…

I am one hundred percent sure I got around nine hours of uninterrupted sleep last night and I’m already struggling to stay awake at work this morning. Maybe I’m not physically tired, I’m just tired of the routine. I was searching terms on the internet and saw there was something called a lifemare, which is a nightmare related closely to your life. However, I would consider a lifemare waking up one day to find that my real life is so dull, it’s terrifying. I’m someone who likes to accomplish something every day even if it’s something as small as getting enough sleep. I know, my life is super exciting but really, a lifemare is one thing I don’t want to experience, ever.

7008089429_f7bc2b8c93_b

Leave a Reply

