Motto

B2LWL4wIUAAGhMa

If I could retweet this a million times without annoying the people who follow me on twitter, I would. Eye contact with anyone who I don’t talk to on a regular basis seriously makes me feel uncomfortable plus it’s true that I like to write alone. Blogs, music, lyrics, college papers, shopping lists, a coincidence, I think not. I’m not sure if it’s just the whole introvert thing or the constant battle in my head of how long is too long when holding eye contact with someone without either myself or the other person feeling awkward. Hence my motto is, “I have a really funny story to tell you but I physically can’t tell it to you.” I would like to take this time to apologize to all the people who never hear my stories because they are hilarious.

Leave a Reply

