That Seems Fun

A couple of weeks ago I was traveling via train on my my way home for Thanksgiving. For the first time ever, I happened to sit next to an overly friendly, annoyingly talkative person. She seemed very excited to be going to school for six years in order to become a doctor, great for her. However, when I said what I was studying, Video Production, her response through me for a loop. “That seems fun.” I don’t know why but I guess to other people, production doesn’t look like work. Video Production is definitely fun but it’s also stressful and time consuming. I think the blend between the two is what I love so much. I may not be performing surgery any time soon but by golly, an editing deadline is just as scary.

3878382409_129709cdd0_b

Leave a Reply

