ID Please

I feel disappointed in myself for not doing a 2015 New Years post. I would do one now but the moment is gone, like when you want to contribute to a conversation but missed the moment of silence.

It’s my last semester of college and my schedule consist of really random electives. One of them is named Through the Looking Glass: Discovering Identity, Purpose, and Path. If I had taken this class my freshman year of college, I would have loved it. I would have saved so much time on past identity crises. I would of known more about psychology, my personality, why I value what I value. Now, I’m in a class that is telling me all the things I figured out for myself during the long, hard two and a half years I’ve been away at school.

Life really does have an undertone of humor and I have to admit, I love it, no matter how hard things get.

 

2929195528_536e9f3986_z

Leave a Reply

