Cool Beans

VERSATILE BLOGGER AWARD: FOR ME…REALLY

Thank you to Ms. J. Kristina at Unicorns, Rainbows, & Glitter for the Versatile Blogger Award nomination. It’s nice to see other bloggers who are dedicated and want to spread recognition around the blogging community.

the-versatile-blogger-award-1-e1422916737384

This award gives recognition to other bloggers that have been found to be putting in the time and effort to create great blogs.  I’ve had my blog for a long time but just now started posting regularly. So even something as small as this, is cool beans.

7 Things About Imani J.

  1. I’m a straight up introvert
  2. I am in my last semester of college, studying video production
  3. Colorado is my home state!
  4. I wouldn’t be able to live without humor
  5. I am a songwriter, so that’s my other avenue for stress relief
  6. My sweet tooth is the real deal
  7. I’m about 15% sure I know what I’m doing in life but it’s better than 0%

Here are the rules for those nominated:

  1. Show the award on your blog
  2. Thank the person who nominated you
  3. Share 7 facts about yourself
  4. Nominate 10 blogs
  5. Link your nominees’ blogs, and let them know

Here are 10 great blogs I have discovered. Please check them out and support them. We’re all in this together, (not a High School Musical Reference).

The Thick Darkness 

Classic At Heart 

Famous Werewolf 

TheTeenThat… 

Elizabeth Seryak

Thoughts Magazine

Hariboblogs

Hazel M.

Postcards From Colorado

As I Lay Reading

Congratulations to the blogs that I nominated.  Keep up the good work and I hope you accept this award.

2 thoughts on “Cool Beans

Leave a Reply

