One Week

Just a few posts ago I was complaining about how far graduation was. It’s still a ways away but I can’t believe it’s almost March! That means I technically only have 10 weeks of school left, not counting spring break. I have been in college for almost three years and while I’ve learned so much I have yet to really explore. I never thought staying so focused on school would be a problem. Though I have quite a few long term goals, I’m taking time this week to make a bucket list made up of all the things I want to do the week before May 9th. This isn’t going to be a typical bucket list either, I’m going all in. Hopefully on graduation day, I can say I completed every last thing.

When you’re shooting at something, it makes pulling the trigger a whole lot more meaningful.

Fun_Gun_by_Gears_for_Brains

5 thoughts on “One Week

Leave a Reply

