Transition

Guys, I graduate tomorrow! To be honest, I think it’s going to be so anticlimactic but I’m excited none the less. I would write a really long post about all the great memories I’ve made these past three years and how I’m going to miss college but really, I’m not. It’s time to start building something new.  Once tomorrow is over I’m starting over from the ground up, which can be a little disheartening. I don’t hate change just transition and this is a really, really , really big transition that I’m ready for.

310331727_a5f26cf5ae_o

Leave a Reply

