Another Home

There are three things that can shape us.

The people we meet, the experiences we have, and the memories we make.

Missouri is really starting to feel like my other home. I have this weird issue with staying in the same place for too long because I am a really sentimental person who easily becomes attached to the feeling of familiarity. So when I start to see people that I know in places I’m not used to seeing them, it kind of freaks me out. In other words, it’s time for me to get out of here before it’s too late but honestly, it might be too late already.

Visit

 

 

Leave a Reply

